TOKIT Cooking Squad Compaign Terms and Conditions

  1. The TOKIT Cooking Squad events will begin on November 24th, 2021 at 23:59 HKT / 17:00  CET / 11:00  EST and will continue until December 1st, 2021 at 23:59 HKT / 17:00  CET / 11:00  EST on the first stage; will begin on December 10th, 2021 at 00:00 HKT / 17:00  CET / 11:00  EST and will continue until December 17th, 2021 at 00:00 HKT / 17:00  CET / 11:00  EST on the second stage.
  1. The TOKIT Cooking Squad launching events will take place at tokitglobal.com/pages/tokit-cooking-squad
  1. Participants must comment on the corresponding Youtubers with the specific hashtag #TOKITsquad and subscribe to the TOKIT official Youtube channel with a valid account to participate.
  1. Participants can not use a VPN (Virtual Private Network). Participants using a VPN will not be eligible to receive vouchers, and or reward prizes.
  1. Enter by following the link on the website or sharing social media links to the event page. On the event page, follow the instructions to subscribe to the TOKIT Newsletter.
  1. From November 24th to December 17th who subscribe TOKIT Newsletter will receive an email containing a $10 voucher code for the TOKIT Omni Cook that will be valid for use starting on the date of the subscription and the following 4 weeks.
  1. 3 units of TOKIT Omni Cook are the final prizes and one participant can only have one unit in total as the prize.
  1. Participants must be based in a country/location that we ship to in order to make use of these vouchers or receive a reward prize. For a full list of countries/locations we ship to, please click here to check.
  1. TOKIT reserves the right to change the Terms and Conditions at any point during the event.
  1. Private Information collected by TOKIT from these aforementioned events will not be leaked or shared with any third parties.